Restaurant
Restaurant
Local cuisine

There is always a good reason to visit Maison Wenger

MAISON WENGER 

In the heart of the Franches-Montagnes, or Free Mountains, in the Swiss Jura, far from the urban hustle and bustle, it is one of those places that you love getting away to, time and again. The dining area and the whole establishment will delight you with their refinement.

The region will seduce you with its peaceful beauty, its verdant undulating hills bounded by Jura’s traditional dry stone walls, its distinctive fir trees, its nature conservation and its particularly clear but gentle light. Abandon yourself to the pleasure of the senses.

 

Our à la carte menu Make a reservation Feast of Saint Martin
Hotel
Hotel
In the heart of Le Noirmont

Enjoy a lovely rest

Make your trip to Le Noirmont a stay for one or more nights in one of the 5 spacious, and comfortable luxury rooms, including 2 luxurious Junior-Suites, of the hotel. Each room is decorated with great care to detail and is inspired by a different theme. Breakfast is always a much-anticipated moment, distinguished by the high quality of the home-made goods and produce.

our rooms
The cellar
The cellar
A well-protected jewel

A true expression of the terroir

Our wines were selected, first and foremost, because they are a true expression of the terroir which they originate from and of the distinctive qualities of the grape varieties from which they are made. Each in its own fashion tells of the passion and talent of those who produced it.

Hundreds of fine wines are available to you, essentially originating from Switzerland and neighbouring countries such as France, Italy, Germany, Spain and Portugal. Together they form an incredibly rich mosaic of tastes and aromas, illustrating the diversity of a cultural heritage without parallel, an invitation to explore wines and regions that may as yet be unfamiliar to you.

An exceptional selection of rare liqueurs and spirits complete the range of unique produce personally selected by the Sommellerie Team and made available to you.

 

Our wines and spirits

Restaurant
Restaurant
Cuisine du terroir

En raison des conditions sanitaires, nous sommes contraints de fermer le restaurant et l’hôtel jusqu’à nouvel ordre.

Nous proposons des menus à l’emporter au prix de 25.- CHF les jours de semaine et 50.- CHF le week-end.

Menus du 13.01.2021 au 17.01.2021   Menus du 20.01.2021 au 24.01.2021  

Pour plus d’infos, consultez l’onglet “Restaurant”.

Les raisons de venir à la Maison Wenger ne manquent jamais.

À quelques kilomètres de la ville horlogère de La Chaux-de-Fonds – au coeur des Franches Montagnes – Jérémy Desbraux et sa compagne Anaëlle Roze vous invitent à profiter du charme et des saveurs de la région Jurassienne au sein de l’emblématique Maison Wenger.

La table et la maison vous combleront par leur raffinement. La région vous séduira par sa beauté paisible, ses rondeurs verdoyantes et minérales limitées par des murs de pierre sèche, ses sapins emblématiques, sa nature préservée, cette lumière particulière, nette et douce. Laissez le plaisir des sens s’offrir à vous.

Menu à l'emporter Réserver La Saint-Martin Nos Coffret et Séjours
Hôtel
Hôtel
Au cœur du Noirmont

Appréciez un délicieux repos

Séjournez pour une ou plusieurs nuits dans l’une des 5 chambres spacieuses et de grand confort, dont 2 luxueuses Junior-Suite. Chacune est décorée avec un très grand souci du détail et inspirée d’un thème différent. Le petit déjeuner est toujours un moment très attendu, qui se singularise par la qualité des produits faits maison.

Nos chambres
La cave
La cave
Un trésor bien gardé

La vérité du terroir

Les vins sélectionnés ici l’ont d’abord été parce qu’ils expriment à la fois la vérité du terroir d’où ils proviennent et la typicité des cépages dont ils sont issus. Ils racontent, chacun à leur façon, la passion et le talent de celles et ceux qui les ont produits.

Des centaines de crus vous sont proposés, provenant essentiellement de Suisse et des pays environnants, tels que la France, l’Italie, l’Allemagne, l’Espagne et le Portugal. Ils forment ensemble une mosaïque d’une grande richesse, illustrant la diversité d’un patrimoine culturel sans pareil. Une invitation à explorer des vins et des régions qui ne vous sont peut-être pas encore connus.

Un choix exceptionnel d’alcools et de liqueurs rares complète la gamme de produits qui vous sont offerts.

Nos vins et spiritueux